5. Oh Hey, My Muse Is Back! And My Goodness, I’ve Never Seen Such Anger! -OR- Don’t Let ‘Em See You Sweat, They Ain’t Worth the Pain -OR- I’m on Phenomenological Time: The Wholeness of Purpose One Finds in Crisis When Regard for the Natural Order Becomes Completely Suspended in the Wake of Pure, Objective Measure

by animalworkss

If you just take care of the Spiders
I will take care of the rest
Be calm, cool, and collected
Speak well, slow- from the chest
You are their equal
Their sisterly keeper
But their nature exists as a test
When trapped in a web of their making
It’s your right to get of them the best

 

 

 

 

thanks muse

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright Keli Birchfield 2016

