In Having Been Done Did Known Becoming

by animalworkss

When I look at the words set before me, what became of some paper and pen, I undress these formal fabrics, and grasp with bare sense nude essence; keeping fluxed time with the pulse of my condition. I behold a context which cannot be contained, its dimensions lying in euphemism. I behold a pure subject, hidden beyond first glances, and partake of crescendos delivered in dialectic intercourse; delivered, assuredly, far more than once. I behold this same subject with subdivided attention, by all perspectival means available my author. I cannot lay claim to any content, however, for what I behold is between me and that which is given. But how I behold brings forth metered matters. How I love delineates my depths. How I know speaks volumes for my conclusions, as I’ve known this body in full.

.

.

.

Copyright Keli Birchfield 2015

