The Importance of Rubber

by animalworkss

… I have this imaginary friend whose name, for Our purposes here, is The Entire Universe. And through more than mere eidetic relations, we have become more than mere friends; and now I have more than a mere decision to make- do I keep it, or escape into medical means of disposal so that my sick and twisted sense of free and isolated Self may live in denial Thrice times more? I’m certain there’s a way to remove this moral burden from my body while still yet letting All Ways Cross across my shoulders at Once… (After-All, I do have a memory of eating cake, Once)…

So it is settled, then. I will kill and give birth at the same time; to the result of pragmatic efficiency carried through to the max; to the result of that which grounds causality in the first place understanding its place in space-time; to the result of an end of means in and of themselves, for the Objective will have finally mutated at the genetic level…

In time, I believe I will be able to breathe easy; as soon as I process and push out the last of my confusion upon this Continuum of a Page…

.


Copyright Keli Birchfield 2012

